Upcoming Events

2020 - all shows FELONIUS SMITH TRIO, no cover charge, except as noted. Delta Slide Guitar Blues from Boulder, Colorado

Friday, March 6, CANCELED FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Teller's Tap Room 303-237-1002 1990 Youngfield St, Lakewood CO 80215 http://www.tellerstaproom.com/
CANCELED: Friday, April 3, 8:30pm - 11:30pm FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Teller's Tap Room 303-237-1002 1990 Youngfield St, Lakewood CO 80215 http://www.tellerstaproom.com/
CANCELED: Friday, April 10, 7:30 - 9:30pm FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Oskar Blues Boulder Taproom 720-645-1749 921 Pearl St.Boulder, CO 80302 https://www.oskarblues.com/location/boulder-co-oskar-blues-taproom/
CANCELED: Sunday, April 19, 5:00 - 8:00pm FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Oskar Blues Grill & Brew 303-823-6685 303 Main Street, Lyons, CO 80540 https://oskarbluesfooderies.com/oskar-blues/oskar-blues-lyons/
CANCELED: Saturday, April 25, 7:30pm - 10:30pm FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Sloan's Bar and Grille 303-274-4244 5850 W. 25th Ave, Edgewater, CO 80214 http://www.sloansbarandgrill.com/
CANCELED: Friday, May 1, 8:30pm - 11:30pm FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Teller's Tap Room 303-237-1002 1990 Youngfield St, Lakewood CO 80215 http://www.tellerstaproom.com/
Thursday, May 28, 4:00pm - 5:00pm FELONIUS SMITH TRIO, feat. Jeff Gagliardi on harmonica! Private Seniors Event Boulder, CO
Thursday, June 25, 6:30pm - 8:00pm FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Longmont Museum Summer Concerts Series 303-651-8374 400 Quail Road, Longmont CO 80501 Museum Website
Friday, June 26, 3:30pm - 4:30pm FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Private Seniors Event Broomfield, CO
CANCELED: Saturday, June 27, 7:30pm - 10:30pm FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Sloan's Bar and Grille 303-274-4244 5850 W. 25th Ave, Edgewater, CO 80214 http://www.sloansbarandgrill.com/
CANCELED: Friday, July 24, Time TBD FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Evergreen Jazz Festival venue location TBD http://www.evergreenjazz.org/
CANCELED: Saturday, July 25, Time TBD FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Evergreen Jazz Festival venue location TBD http://www.evergreenjazz.org/
CANCELED: Sunday, July 26, Time TBD FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Evergreen Jazz Festival venue location TBD http://www.evergreenjazz.org/
CANCELED: Friday, August 7, 8:30pm - 11:30pm FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Teller's Tap Room 303-237-1002 1990 Youngfield St, Lakewood CO 80215 http://www.tellerstaproom.com/
CANCELED: Saturday, August 22, 7:30pm - 10:30pm FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Sloan's Bar and Grille 303-274-4244 5850 W. 25th Ave, Edgewater, CO 80214 http://www.sloansbarandgrill.com/
Thursday, August 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm FELONIUS SMITH TRIO, feat. Jeff Gagliardi on harmonica! Private Seniors Event Boulder, CO
ON HOLD: Friday, September 4, 8:30pm - 11:30pm FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Teller's Tap Room 303-237-1002 1990 Youngfield St, Lakewood CO 80215 http://www.tellerstaproom.com/
ON HOLD: Friday, October 2, 8:30pm - 11:30pm FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Teller's Tap Room 303-237-1002 1990 Youngfield St, Lakewood CO 80215 http://www.tellerstaproom.com/
ON HOLD: Saturday, October 24, 7:30pm - 10:30pm FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Sloan's Bar and Grille 303-274-4244 5850 W. 25th Ave, Edgewater, CO 80214 http://www.sloansbarandgrill.com/
ON HOLD: Friday, November 6, 8:30pm - 11:30pm FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Teller's Tap Room 303-237-1002 1990 Youngfield St, Lakewood CO 80215 http://www.tellerstaproom.com/
ON HOLD: Friday, December 4, 8:30pm - 11:30pm FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Teller's Tap Room 303-237-1002 1990 Youngfield St, Lakewood CO 80215 http://www.tellerstaproom.com/